Keedysville Water Commission

July 6, 2010

The monthly meeting of the Keedysville Water Commission was called to order at 8:07 pm, with the following members present: Commission Chairman Barry Levey, Commission Members Matt Hull, Richard Walton and Victoria Gudeman and Town Administrator Rick Bishop.

Minutes from June 7, 2010 were read and approved.

General Fund Report was: $6,102.78.

Commission Chair Levey noted that the Water Commission information had been discussed in the Mayor and Council meeting.

Meeting adjourned at 8:09pm.

Richard Bishop
Town Clerk