<< Keedysville, MD - Water Commission

Keedysville Water Commission

January 5, 2015

The monthly meeting of the Keedysville Water Commission was called to order at 8:35pm, with the following members present: Commission Chairman Barry Levey, Commission Members Matt Hull, Victoria Gudeman, Gina Ellis and Ken Lord and Town Administrator Rick Bishop.

Minutes for December, 2014 were read and approved.

General Fund Report was $118,352.80.

Mr. Hull made a motion adopt a MOU with the Town of Boonsboro regarding the operations of the Keedysville booster pump station and elevated storage tank. Ms Gudeman seconded. Motion passed unanimously.

Mr. Bishop said that the county said they should have the bridge open in a week or two.

Meeting adjourned at 8:40p.m.

Richard Bishop
Town Administrator