Planning and Zoning
Page

The Commission Randy Burns, Chairman: rburns@keedysvillemd.com John Puffenbarger: jpuffenbarger@keedysvillemd.com Jeff Russell: jrussell@keedysvillemd.com Jacqueline Piro: jpiro@keedysvillemd.com Matt Hull, ex officio to Council: hullscraneservice@hotmail.com Planning & Zoning meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Town Hall. Planning and Zoning Agenda and Minutes

Leadership
Page

(Left to Right) Bottom Row: Ken Lord, Barry Levey, Gina Ellis, and Judy Kerns. Back Row: Rick Bishop and Matthew Hull. Town Council Mayor Ken Lordmayorkenlord@gmail.com Elected July 2020; Term Ends May 2024 Assistant Mayor Brandon Sweeneybsweeney@keedysvillemd.com Elected May 2022; Term Ends May 2026 Council Member Judy Kerns jkerns@keedysvillemd.com Elected May 2022; Term Ends May 2026 Council Member Matthew Hull hullscraneservice@hotmail.com Elected May 2022; Term Ends May 2026 Council Member Sarah Bakersbaker@keedysvillemd.com Appointed February 2021; Term Ends May 2024 Town … Read More

Scouts
Portfolio

Cub Scout Pack #51Meets on Wednesday nights from 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM at Salem UMC.

Town Hall
Portfolio

Town Hall19 South Main StreetP.O. Box 359Keedysville, MD 21756-0359 Phone NumbersPhone: 301-432-5795 Emails:townhall@keedysvillemd.com HoursMonday – Friday, 8:00-2:00

Library
Portfolio

Keedysville Library The Keedysville Library is affiliated with the Washington County Free Library System. It is located across from Taylor Park. The library is open on the following days and times: Tuesday 3:15am-7:00pm Wednesday 3:15am-7:00pm Saturday 9:15am-12:00Noon Wi-Fi Internet access is available. Call the librarian, Brenda Berry, for further information at 301-432-6641. Follow the Keedysville Library on Facebook Library Book ClubThe Keedysville Library Book Club meets monthly to discuss a book the members have read. Meetings are held on the … Read More

Links
Portfolio

Rockingham Home Owner’s Associationhttp://rockinghamhoa.net Cannon Ridge Home Owner’s Associationhttp://cannonridgehoa.com/index.html Maryland Manual On-Line: A Guide to Maryland Government:http://www.mdarchives.state.md.us/msa/mdmanual/html/mmtoc.html Neighborhood watch organizations:http://www.ready.gov/citizen-corps Maryland Department of Public Safety:http://www.dpscs.state.md.us/aboutdpscs/pct/ccpi/index.shtml Brochures for different police programs:http://www.dpscs.state.md.us/aboutdpscs/pct/ccpi/brochures.shtml Antietam Lodge No. 197http://antietamlodge197.net/

1 8 9 10 11 12 13 14